Robert och Ruby

Som jag berättade innan så såg jag Remember Me idag, jag vet att det var många andra som gjorde det! :P Alltså man kan inte undgå relationen mellan Robs och Rubys karaktärer - Tyler och Caroline. Dem är så otroligt snälla mot varandra! Och Tyler är en så bra bror, tar hand om henne! :) Okej förlåt! Ska inte spoila för mycket! XD I alla fall här pratar Rob om hur det var att spela tillsammans med Ruby:



"She's so easy to act with," Rob tells E! News. "It's the first time since I've been doing acting that I've felt completely un-self-conscious because I could feel that she wasn't at all. That completely rubs off on me."

"She's phenomenal," he continues. "On the first day I met her, me, Allen [Coulter, the director] and Emilie were sitting around discussing our scenes together and she hadn't really said anything. I kind of asked just to be nice. I was just like, 'So, what do you think about it?' And she's sitting there and goes into this whole diatribe about her character's backstory in the most interesting way. And she'd been writing notes on all the stuff we were saying and was quoting what we were saying to us."

"She's going to be a massive actress I think," he says. "She's the best improviser I've ever met. You can literally say anything to her and she'll completely stay in character."



Är det bara jag som e lite avundsjuk på den lilla flickan? :)

[Källa: Robsessedpattinson]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du? :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)


Har du en blogg?:


Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback





RSS 2.0