Taylor i GQ tidningen

Här kommer bilder från Taylor Lautners GQ photoshoot. Riktigt snygga faktiskt! :) + intervju.




On how fame hasn’t changed his life at home: “The thing I love is that my home life hasn’t changed. I still help out with the garbage. I still help out with the lawn.”

 

On his mindset with keeping the role of Jacob: “I’m in the gym and I’m doing reps, and I’m reading the books, and I’m studying the character. I’m just saying to myself, ‘I want this role. I love this role. I’m not gonna lose it. And I’m gonna know it better than anybody, and I’m gonna do that extra rep, because I’m gonna be Jacob Black.’”

 

On his Oscar experience: “I would have passed out if she [Kristen] wasn’t there! You’re looking down and you’re talking to George Clooney, Leonardo DiCaprio—and they’re listening to you!”

 

Läs resten här.

 


 

Bild- & textkälla || Team-Twilight


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du? :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)


Har du en blogg?:


Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback





RSS 2.0