Nikki startar en hemsida!!

Nikki Reed har startat en hemsida!!! Besök IAmNikkiReed för info om henne!



Meddelandet från henne:

It is a pleasure to welcome you to my new site, iamnikkireed.com.   As we enter a new age of technology, communication and access to information, I think it is important for young actors and actresses like myself to have their own site.   I decided that I want to create and maintain my own professional web page to give people insight to my creative outlets and interests.


Stay tuned, as over the coming weeks the site will evolve, including more information about me, my work and the various charities and organizations with whom I am affiliated.


Bild- & Textkälla ||IAmNikkiReed via Teem-Twilight


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du? :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)


Har du en blogg?:


Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback





RSS 2.0