Chaske Spencer pratar om sitt livs problem

Visste ni att Chaske Spencer har varit på rehab? Det visste inte jag... :/ Stackare, tur att han har kommit ut ur det här och mår bra nu. Här kommer ett meddelande från honom där han berättar om det:

To all the wonderful, incredibly loyal fans:


For those of you that read that I was in rehab, I wanted to make sure you heard the truth from me directly. Yes it is true, that I was in rehab, however it was over 19 months ago, long before NEW MOON was even on my radar. It was a pivotal time in my life where I was lucky enough to have supportive friends and family to help me get healthy. I am grateful that I have been clean and sober now for 19 months and cannot imagine my life if I had continued using drugs and alcohol. Almost everything else that was written about this is blatantly false and we are exploring our legal options. That was my past, and I am thankful that I had the opportunity to create a new future for myself. I encourage anyone who is in a similar place to seek support from their friends and family and know that without them, I would not have had the chance to be where I am now.


I want to thank all of you for the support you have shown, and continue to show. I appreciate each and every one of you.


Chaske


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du? :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)


Har du en blogg?:


Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback





RSS 2.0