Nikki in Saturday Night magazine

Nikki Reed gjorde en photoshoot till Saturday Night magazine! Underbara bilder, plus en intervju!



SNMag: How did you prepare for the filming?
NR: We were in stunt, personal and fight training all the time. I felt like a professional athlete. I felt like all I did was train. They had to make sure our bodies were in good physical shape because we did a lot of our own stunts. There were weeks when I would work Monday through Saturday.

 

SNMag: What was the coolest stunt you got to do yourself?
NR: Running on steep 30 foot treadmills with harnesses on and jumping while running at 10.0 on the treadmill and ducking through branches and being on the back of tow trucks, being pulled at 100 miles an hour.

 

SNMag: What do you think about the Rob Pattinson craze?
NR: I get it. Rob is a totally fascinating, amazing, wonderful guy. I get why all these girls are so in love with him. He’s super intelligent, mysterious, musical and intellectual. I get it.

 

SNMag: Do you get along well with all the other cast? Is there anyone you especially get along with?
NR: It depends on where we’re at in our lives. We all get along really well but on this last movie, it just so happened that Elizabeth [Reaser] and I were living literally two steps away from each other. When you came out of my door and took a hard left you were in her room. When I quit smoking that changed who I hung out with in our cast because I got really active and into working out and Elizabeth and Kellan [Lutz] are really active. There was a time when I wanted to sit and smoke cigarettes and play guitar and sing.

 

Resten av intervjun finns här.

 

UPPD: Tänkte lägga upp framsidan av tidningen också.

Bild- & textkälla || NikkiReedCentral


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du? :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)


Har du en blogg?:


Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback





RSS 2.0